2010 CD Album “Line Up”

Product Details

2010 CD album "LINE UP"
Reference: CD2

Price £12

LIMITED AVAILABILITY - last 30 remaining CDs. (Does not include Digital Album) The debut album from multi-instrumentalist folk musician Ian Stephenson, with guest contributions from Brian Finnegan, Alistair Anderson, Sarah Hayes, Ross Couper, Andy May, Antti Jarvela, Esko Jarvela, Emily Ball, Jim Goodwin, Laura Bell, Bjorn Dahlberg. Originally released in 2010. UK or international postage calculated at checkout.

This site uses cookies that enable us to make improvements, provide relevant content, and for analytics purposes. For more details, see our Cookie Policy. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies.